NMRA logo Contact Information PD logo

Officers

Position

Incumbent

Phone

County

Email

Superintendent


Martin Brechbiel, MMR

703-309-3082

Fairfax

Superintendent@potomac-nmra.org

Senior Assistant Superintendent


Alex Belida, MMR

301-424-8164

Montgomery

Sr-Asst-Super@potomac-nmra.org

Assistant Superintendent


Ernie Little, MMR

571-383-7316

Prince William

Asst-Super@potomac-nmra.org

Paymaster


Jerry Stanley

703-595-8081

Fauquier

Paymaster@potomac-nmra.org

Clerk


Lee Stoermer

928-580-3209

Loudoun

Clerk@potomac-nmra.org


Committee Chairs

Committee

Head

Phone

County

Email

Achievement Program Coordinator


Mat Thompson, MMR

703-743-1895

Prince William

Achievement-Program@potomac-nmra.org

Potomac Flyer Publisher and Editor


Alex Belida, MMR

301-424-8164

Montgomery

Potomac-Flyer@potomac-nmra.org

Webmaster


Ernie Little, MMR

571-383-7316

Prince William

Webmaster@potomac-nmra.org

Layout Tours


Nick Kalis

703-585-0100

Fairfax

Layout-Tours@potomac-nmra.org

General email address, if none of the above are suitable

Info@potomac-nmra.org