NMRA logo Contact Information PD logo

Officers

Position Incumbent Phone County Email
Superintendent
Martin Brechbiel, MMR
703-309-3082 Fairfax Superintendent@potomac-nmra.org
Sr. Asst. Super.
Andrew Dodge, MMR
301-774-7753 Montgomery
Sr-Asst-Super@potomac-nmra.org
Asst. Supt.
Ernie Little, MMR
571-383-7316 Prince William Asst-Super@potomac-nmra.org
Paymaster
Jerry Stanley
540-364-1815 Fauquier Paymaster@potomac-nmra.org
Clerk
Nick Kalis
703-585-0100
Fairfax Clerk@potomac-nmra.org


Committee heads

Committee Head Phone County Email
Achievement Program Coordinator
Mat Thompson, MMR
703-743-1895
Prince William Achievement-Program@potomac-nmra.org
Potomac Flyer Publisher & Web Pages

Marshall Abrams
301-588-1005 Montgomery
Potomac-Flyer@potomac-nmra.org
Potomac Flyer Editor
Alex Belida
301-424-8164 Montgomery Potomac-Flyer@potomac-nmra.org
Webmaster
Ernie Little
571-383-7316 Prince William
Webmaster@potomac-nmra.org
Layout Tours

Nick Kalis
703-585-0100
Fairfax Layout-Tours@potomac-nmra.org

General email address, if none of the above are suitable

Info@potomac-nmra.org