Mid- Eastern Region NMRA 2018 Convention
Organizing Committee
Position Name Email
General Chair Marshall Abrams abrams_railroad@comcast.net
Brian Sheron bwsheron@me.com
Clinics Marty McGuirk cvrrfan@gmail.com
Layout Tours Bill Demas wsdemas@verizon.net
Tours John Paganoni john.paganoni@comcast.net
Modular Setup Ernie Little prwmfm4@aol.com
Publicity Ed Rosado
Ernie Little
erosado1312@gmail.com
prwmfm4@aol.com
Publisher Randy Ghertler rghertler080@gmail.com
Alex Belida abelida@yahoo.com
Local Arrangements, floor manager
Tom Brodrick t.brodrick@verizon.net
Webmaster Bill Mosteller wsm@greatdecals.com
MER Executive Convention Chair (ECC) Eric Dervinis eric.dervinis@gmail.com
Operating Session Callboard Bill Demas wsdemas@verizon.net
White Elephant SaleGary Eames gary_eames@yahoo.com
Raffle William Lyders blyders@verizon.net
Barry Thompsonbht1113@aol.com
Audio-Visual Gil Fuchs gfuchs3@hotmail.com
Time-Saver Switching Layout Bill Roman wm236@comcast.net
Convention Staff Armbands Lee Stoermer leetrains@yahoo.com