2018 Convention Organizing Committee
Position Name Email
General Chair Marshall Abrams abrams_railroad@comcast.net
Brian Sheron bwsheron@me.com
Clinics Marty McGuirk mjmcguirk@comcast.net
Layout Tours Bill Demas wsdemas@verizon.net
Prototype Tours John Paganoni john.paganoni@comcast.net
Modular Setup
Publicity Ed Rosado erosado1312@gmail.com
Publisher Marshall Abrams abrams_railroad@comcast.net
Local Arrangements, floor manager
Tom Brodrick t.brodrick@verizon.net
Webmaster Bill Mosteller wsm@greatdecals.com
MER Executive Convention Chair (ECC) Eric Dervinis eric.dervinis@gmail.com
Operating Session Bill Demas wsdemas@verizon.net
Silent Auction Bill Sydow westernrrfan@gmail.com
Gary Eames gary_eames@yahoo.com
Raffle
Audio-Visual
Ernie Little prwmfm4@aol.com
Jim Hellwege jhwege@aol.com
William Lyders blyders@verizon.net